Concise CV

Education

  • Bed and breakfast Italy concise cv educationDegree in Foreign Languages and Literatures (French and English), University “La Sapienza” of Rome, Italy (1995)
  • Diplôme Approfondi de Langue Française, French Ministry of Education, Sèvres, France (1996)
  • Certificate DITALS  for teachers of Italian as a foreign language, University for Foreigners of Siena, Italy (1997)
  • Master in Italian Language, Literature and Culture – University Paris III Sorbonne Nouvelle, Paris, France
  • Master in Comparative Literature (Italian, French and English), University of Southern California, Los Angeles, USA (2004)
  • Master in Tourism Management – Team Management Consulting, Bari, Italy (2005)
  • First Level Sommelier Course, AIS (Associazione Italiana Sommelier), Montefiascone, Italy (2014)
  • Knowledge and Valorization of Culinary and Wine-growing Heritage of the Tuscia Region, Course organized by the Chamber of Commerce of Viterbo, Italy (2014)
  • “Marketing and Communication Planning and Managing in the Web Era 2.0”, Course organized by the Chamber of Commerce of Viterbo, Italy (2014)

Work experience

  • Bed and breakfast Italy concise cv work experienceTeacher of Italian, French and English languages, culture and literature
  • Planner, manager and teacher of English and French language courses for Italians and of courses of Italian for foreigners
  • Planner, manager, administrator, and coordinator of study-holidays and tourist services for foreign Institutions, foreign Tour Operators, independent travellers
  • Manager and administrator of holiday facilities in Central Italy
  • Planner and manager of events such as cooking classes, food and wine tasting, guided tours, weddings, workshops
  • Translator from / into Italian-French-English
  • Author of language teaching materials
  • Copywriter
  • Editor

Hobbies

[ultimate_icon_list][ultimate_icon_list_item icon=”Defaults-hand-o-right” icon_color=”#bf2c2c”] Cooking[/ultimate_icon_list_item][ultimate_icon_list_item icon=”Defaults-hand-o-right” icon_color=”#bf2c2c”]Gardening[/ultimate_icon_list_item][ultimate_icon_list_item icon=”Defaults-hand-o-right” icon_color=”#bf2c2c”] Reading[/ultimate_icon_list_item][ultimate_icon_list_item icon=”Defaults-hand-o-right” icon_color=”#bf2c2c”]Walking my dog[/ultimate_icon_list_item][/ultimate_icon_list]
[ultimate_icon_list][ultimate_icon_list_item icon=”Defaults-hand-o-right” icon_color=”#bf2c2c”]Playing guitar (not that well yet) [/ultimate_icon_list_item][ultimate_icon_list_item icon=”Defaults-hand-o-right” icon_color=”#bf2c2c”]Riding[/ultimate_icon_list_item][ultimate_icon_list_item icon=”Defaults-hand-o-right” icon_color=”#bf2c2c”]Swimming[/ultimate_icon_list_item][ultimate_icon_list_item icon=”Defaults-hand-o-right” icon_color=”#bf2c2c”]Travelling[/ultimate_icon_list_item][/ultimate_icon_list]